Please wait....

Board Of Directors


Shri K. S. Raju

Chairman - FAI
Chairman Emeritus - Nagarjuna Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd.
Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta
Hyderabad - 500 082
Andhra Pradesh
ksraju@nagarjunagroup.com

Shri A. Vellayan

Emeritus Director - FAI
Chairman - Murugappa Group
Centralis - 2D-27,
Arch Bishop Mathias Avenue,
Raja Annamalaipuram
Chennai 600 028
Tamil Nadu
vellayana@corp.murugappa.com

Shri Ajay S. Shriram

Emeritus Director - FAI
Chairman & Sr. Managing Director
DCM Shriram Ltd.
(Unit: Shriram Fertilisers & Chemicals)
2nd Floor(West Wing)
World Mark 1, Aerocity
New Delhi - 110 037 ajay.shriram@dcmshriram.com

Shri S P Yadav

Executive Director - Agri Business
Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
P.O. Fertilizernagar
Vadodara 391 750
Gujarat
spyadav@gsfcltd.com

Shri R.K. Chopra

Managing Director
Kribhco Fertilizers Ltd.
KRIBHCO Bhawan
A-10, Sector 1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301, Uttar Pradesh
rkchopra@kfl.net.in

Shri Rajan Chowdhry

Managing Director
Krishak Bharati Cooperative Limited
A-8/A, 10, Sector-1
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301
rajanchowdhry@kribhco.net

Dr. P.S. Gahlaut

Managing Director
Indian Potash Ltd.
Potash Bhawan
10-B, Rajendra Park, Pusa Road
New Delhi 110 060
gahlaut@potindia.com

Shri Alok Gaur

Chief Operating Officer
Kanpur Fertilizers & Cement Limited
Jaypee Corporate Office
"NIRMAN SADAN"
Tower-2, Ground Floor, Sector - 128
Noida 201 304
Uttar Pradesh
alok.gaur@jalindia.co.in

Shri Ashim Kumar Ghosh

Chairman & Managing Director
Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corporation Ltd.
Namrup P.O. Parbatpur
Distt. Dibrugarh 786 623
Assam
akghosh@bvfcl.co.in

Shri Sameer Goel

Managing Director
Coromandel International Ltd.
1-2-10, Sardar Patel Road
Secunderbad 500 003
Andhra Pradesh
goels@coromandel.murugappa.com

Shri Ashvini Hiran

Managing Director & CEO
Indorama India Private Limited
Ecocentre, EM – 4,
12th Floor, Unit No. ECSL- 1201,
Sector V, Salt Lake,
Kolkata- 700091
ahiran@ircagro.com

Shri Pankaj Joshi

Managing Director
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
P.O. Narmada Nagar
Building No.32, Sector - 44
Gujrat
md@gnfc.in

Shri Sanjiv Kanwar

Managing Director
Yara Fertilisers India Private Limited
Unit No. 502, Global Business Square
Building No.32, Sector - 44
Gurgaon 122 002, Haryana
sanjiv.kanwar@yara.com

Shri Gaurav Mathur

Managing Director
Chambal Fertilisers & Chemicals Ltd.
Corporate One, First Floor
5, Commercial Center, Jasola
New Delhi 110 025
gaurav.mathur@chambal.in

Shri Rakesh Kapur

Jt. Managing Director
Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited
IFFCO Sadan
C-1, District Centre, Saket Place
New Delhi 110 017
rkapur@iffco.in

Shri K. K. Kaul

Whole Time Director
DCM Shriram Ltd.
(Unit: Shriram Fertilisers & Chemicals)
2nd Floor, (West Wing), World Mark 1
Aerocity, New Delhi 110 037
kkkaul@dcmshriram.com

Shri Shailesh Khaitan

Chairman & Managing Director
Khaitan Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited
207, Sewa Corporate Park
Sector 28, M. G. Road
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
cmd@kcfl.in

Shri N. Suresh Krishnan

Managing Director
Paradeep Phosphates Limilted
Tower "A", 5th Floor,
Global Business Park, MG Road, Sector-26
Gurgaon-122002, Haryana
skrishnan@adventz.com

Shri Rohit Pathak

CEO – Copper
Hindalco Industries Ltd.
Aditya Birla Centre
S. K. Ahire Marg, Worli
Mumbai – 400 025
Maharashtra
Rohit.Pathak@adityabirla.com

Shri S. C. Mehta

Chairman and Managing Director
Smartchem Technologies Limited
(A fully owned subsidiary of DFPCL)
Jail Road, Opp. Golf Course
Shastri Nagar, Yarawada
Pune 411 006
Maharashtra
scmehta@dfpcl.comm

Shri S. C. Mudgerikar

Chairman & Managing Director
Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.
Priyadarshini Eastern Express Highway
Sion
Mumbai - 400 022
Maharashtra
cmd@rcfltd.com

Shri Manish Nagpal

Chief Executive Officer
Greenstar Fertilizers Ltd.
No.5, 3rd Floor, Sun Plaza
19, G. N. Chetty Road
Chennai - 600 006
Tamil Nadu
m.nagpal@wilsonuniverse.com

Shri Sundeep Kumar Nayak

Managing Director
National Cooperative Development
Corporation
Siri Fort Road, Hauz Khas
New Delhi 110 016
mdncdc@ncdc.in

Shri Akshay Poddar

Director
Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd.
Tower 'A', 5th Floor,
Global Business Park,
M.G. Road, Sector-26,
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
akshay@adventz.com

Shri D. S. Sudhakar Ramaiah

Director (Finance)
Projects & Development India Ltd.
P. O. Box No. 125
A-14, Sector-1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301
dssudhakar@pdilin.com

Shri S. R. Ramakrishnan

Whole Time Director
Southern Petrochemical Industries Corporation
88, Mount Road, Guindy
Chennai 600 032
Tamil Nadu
srr@spic.co.in

Shri K. Prabhakar Rao

Whole Time Director
Mangalore Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.
No. 5, Crescent Road
High Grounds
Mangalore 560 001
Karnataka
kpr@mangalorechemicals.com

Shri Challa Narasimha Reddy

Business Unit Head
(Agri Business)
Jubilant Agri and Consumer
Products Ltd.
Plot No. 15, Knowledge Park -II
Greater Noida 201 306
Uttar Pradesh
cnarasimha_reddy@jubl.com

Shri Kishor Rungta

Chairman & Managing Director
The Fertilisers and Chemicals Travancore Ltd.
P. B. No. 14, Eloor
Udyogamandal
Kochi – 683 501
Kerala
cmd@factltd.com

Shri U. Saravanan

Chairman & Managing Director
Madras Fertilizers Limited
Post Bag No. 2
Manali,
Chennai - 600 068
Tamil Nadu
ulaganathan.saravanan@gmail.com

Shri Satish Chander

Director General
The Fertiliser Association of India
FAI House
10, Shaheed Jit Singh Marg
New Delhi 110 067
dg@faidelhi.org