Please wait....

Board Of Directors


Shri K. S. Raju

Chairman - FAI &
Chairman Nagarjuna Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd.
Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta
Hyderabad - 500 082
Andhra Pradesh
ksraju@nagarjunagroup.com

Shri Manoj Mishra

Co-Chairman - FAI &
Chairman and Managing Director
National Fertilizers Ltd. A-11, Sector-24
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida – 201 301
cmd@nfl.co.in

Shri A. Vellayan

Emeritus Director - FAI
Advisor - Murugappa Group
Centralis - 2D-27,
Arch Bishop Mathias Avenue,
Raja Annamalaipuram
Chennai 600 028
Tamil Nadu
vellayana@corp.murugappa.com

Shri Ajay S. Shriram

Emeritus Director - FAI
Chairman & Sr. Managing Director
DCM Shriram Ltd.
Kanchanjanga Building
5th Floor, 18, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi - 110 001 ajay.shriram@dcmshriram.com

Dr. P.S. Gahlaut

Managing Director
Indian Potash Ltd.
Potash Bhawan
10-B, Rajendra Park, Pusa Road
New Delhi 110 060
gahlaut@potindia.com mdofficeipl@yahoo.co.in

Shri Rakesh Kapur

Jt. Managing Director
Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited
IFFCO Sadan
C-1, District Centre, Saket Place
New Delhi 110 017
rkapur@iffco.in

Shri Rajiv Chopra

Chairman & Managing Director
State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan
Tolstoy Marg
New Delhi 110 001
cmd@stclimited.co.in

Shri P. R. Dhariwal

Managing Director
Matix Fertilisers & Chemicals Ltd.
Poonam Chambers, B-Wings, 5th Floor
Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai 400 018
Maharashtra
prd@matixgroup.com

Shri. Umesh V. Dhatrak

Chairman & Managing Director
Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.
Priyadarshini Eastern Express Highway
Sion
Mumbai - 400 022
Maharashtra
cmd@rcfltd.com

Shri Sameer Goel

Managing Director
Coromandel International Ltd.
1-2-10, Sardar Patel Road
Secunderbad 500 003
Andhra Pradesh
goels@coromandel.murugappa.com

Shri O. P. Gupta

Managing Director
Kribhco Fertilizers Ltd.
KRIBHCO Bhawan
A-10, Sector 1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301
md@kfl.net.in

Shri Ashvini Hiran

Managing Director & CEO
IRC Agrochemicals Pvt. Ltd.
P.S. Srijan Tech Park
Unit No A & B, 14th Floor, Plot No DN-52
Sector-V, Salt Lake,
Kolkata - 700091, West Bengal
ahiran@ircagro.com

Shri A. K. Jain

Vice Chairman
Kanpur Fertilizers & Cement Ltd.
Jaypee Corporate Office
"NIRMAN SADAN"
Tower-2, Ground Floor,
Sector – 128
Noida 201 304 Uttar Pradesh
ashokk.jain@jalindia.co.in

Shri Anil Kapoor

Managing Director
Chambal Fertilisers & Chemicals Ltd.
Corporate One, First Floor
5, Commercial Center, Jasola
New Delhi 110 025
anil.kapoor@chambal.in

Shri K. K. Kaul

Whole Time Director
DCM Shriram Ltd.
Kanchenjunga Building
5th Floor, 18, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110 001
kkkaul@dcmshriram.com

Shri Shailesh Khaitan

Chairman & Managing Director
Khaitan Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited
207, Sewa Corporate Park
Sector 28, M. G. Road
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
chemfert@gmail.com

Shri Rahul Kohli

CEO (Fert. Business)
Grasim Industries Ltd.
(Unit- Indo Gulf Fertilisers)
312-A, World Trade Centre
Barakhamba Lane
New Delhi - 110 001
Rahul.kohli@adityabirla.com

Shri N. Suresh Krishnan

Managing Director
Mangalore Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.
Tower "A", 5th Floor,
Global Business Park, MG Road, Sector-26
Gurgaon-122002, Haryana
skrishnan@adventz.com

Shri J. C. Laddha

CEO - Birla Copper
Hindalco Industries Ltd.
Aditya Birla Centre
S. K. Ahira Marg, Worli
Mumbai - 400 025
Maharashtra
jc.laddha@adityabirla.com

Shri S. C. Mehta

Chairman and Managing Director
Smartchem Technologies Limited
(A fully owned subsidiary of DFPCL)
Jail Road, Opp. Golf Course
Shastri Nagar, Yarawada
Pune 411 006
Maharashtra
scmehta@dfpcl.comm

Shri Manish Nagpal

Chief Executive Officer
Greenstar Fertilizers Ltd.
No.5, 3rd Floor, Sun Plaza
19, G. N. Chetty Road
Chennai - 600 006
Tamil Nadu
m.nagpal@greenstar.net.in

Shri D. Nandakumar

Director (Mktg.)
The Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore Ltd.
P.B.No. 14, Eloor
Udyogamandal
Kochi 683 501
Kerala
dnanda@factltd.com

Shri Sundeep Kumar Nayak

Managing Director
National Cooperative Development
Corporation
Siri Fort Road, Hauz Khas
New Delhi 110 016
mdncdc@ncdc.in

Shri Akshay Poddar

Director
Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd.
Tower 'A', 5th Floor,
Global Business Park,
M.G. Road, Sector-26,
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
akshay@adventz.com

Shri Ved Prakash

Chairman and Managing Director
MMTC Limited
7, Institutional Area
Core-I, Scope Copmlex,
Lodhi Road
Pune 411 006
New delhi 110 003
vp@mmtclimited.com

Shri D. S. Sudhakar Ramaiah

Chairman and Managing Director
Projects & Development India Ltd.
P. O. Box No. 125
A-14, Sector-1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301
cmd@pdilin.com

Shri S. R. Ramakrishnan

Whole Time Director
Southern Petrochemical.Industries Corpn..Ltd.
88, Mount Road, Guindy
Chennai 600 032
Tamil Nadu
srr@spic.co.in

Shri N. Sambasiva Rao

Managing Director
Krishak Bharati Cooperative Ltd.
A-8/A, 10, Sector-1
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301, Uttar Pradesh
mdoffice@kribhco.net nsrao@kribhco.net

Shri Narasimha Rao

CEO - Yara Fertilisers India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 502,
Global Business Square
Building No. 32, Sector -44
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
narsimha.rao@yara.com

Shri Challa Narasimha Reddy

Business Unit Head
(Agri Business)
Jubilant Agri and Consumer
Products Ltd.
Plot No. 15, Knowledge Park -II
Greater Noida 201 301
Uttar Pradesh
cnarasimha_reddy@jubl.com

Shri Sunil Sethy

Managing Director
Paradeep Phosphates Ltd.
Tower "A", 5th Floor,
Global Business Park, MG Road,
Sector-26
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
sunil.sethy@adventz.com

Shri S. D. Singh

Chairman and Managing Director
Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd.
Namrup P.O. Parbatpur
Distt.Dibrugarh– 786 623
Assam
sdsingh@bvfcl.co.in

Shri S. P. Yadav

Senior Vice President (Agri-Business)
Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd.
Fertilizernagar - 391 750
Vadodara
Gujarat
spyadav@gsfcltd.com

Shri Satish Chander

Director General
The Fertiliser Association of India
FAI House
10, Shaheed Jit Singh Marg
New Delhi 110 067
dg@faidelhi.org